Meet the ITSM Team

John Chin

Associate Director

Jason Lin

ITSM Development Manager
Jason.Lin@ucsf.edu

Lynn Bosworth

Transition Process Manager
Lynn.Bosworth@ucsf.edu

Francine Sneddon

Continuity Process Manager
Francine.Sneddon@ucsf.edu

Peter Stampfer

Operation Process Manager
Peter.Stampfer@ucsf.edu

Shawn Hall

Senior Business Analyst
Shawn.Hall@ucsf.edu

Person Placeholder Image

Larry Johnson

Senior Business Analyst
larry.johnson@ucsf.edu

Rita Mccue

ITSM Lead Developer
Rita.McCue@ucsf.edu